What is the most beautiful part of a woman’s body?

I am a man.  Apparently this means that I am visual.  Yes, I suppose I am.  And I suppose I am meant to come up with the typical answers.

Tits.

Ass.

Legs.

But I can only come up with one answer:

To me, the most beautiful part of a woman’s body is the small of her back.

Yes, that’s right.

The small of her back.

The curve above her hips, and around her waist.

At first, you may think that this is strange.  And I wouldn’t blame you.  After all, what’s there to really play with?  It’s just a curve.  But that’s the point.  There is much more about the small of a woman’s back than simply sliding my hand around her side.  You see, that place tells me the way her body moves.  It is hard to describe.  But once I noticed it, it was impossible to ignore.

The way she moves tells me how free she is.

How free she is tells me how open she is.

The more open she is, the more likely she is to bend her spine backwards and cum.

This is something I found from experience.  It is a beautiful thing to behold.  Observing the way she walks.  Sensing her body melt with touch.  Watching her hips dance playfully against my jeans.  And finally, explosively, feeling the grip of her orgasm on my body.

All from the small of her back.

To Be Continued